skip navigation

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Roseville Area Youth Baseball
2660 Civic Center Dr
Roseville, MN 55113

rayb@rayb.org

Board positions are elected each October. If you are interested in filling an open position, please reach out to our Vice President, Megan Brigger, at meganbrigger@gmail.com.

Executive Committee

 

Role Name Phone Email
President Joey White 612.357.2752 jbwmsp@gmail.com
Vice President Megan Brigger   meganbrigger@gmail.com
Secretary Amanda Mammenga 651.373.1692 amandaploog1@yahoo.com
Treasurer Bill Davies 612.432.2900 bill@gaffl.com
Travel League Director Ryan Blume   ryanblume33@hotmail.com
Recreational League Director Matt O'Brien   obrie744@d.umn.edu

 

League Commissioners

 

Role Name Phone Email
Senior Travel (14-15 years old, Legion, & 19U) OPEN

 

 

Junior Travel (9-13 years old)

Aaron Unseth    
Senior/Junior Recreational League (8th - 12th grades)

Dave Ferstle &

Gary Wolf

651.253.3016

dferstle@msn.com

wolfersgcw@gmail.com

A League (6th - 7th grade) Chris Winkelman   bigwinksbbq@gmail.com
B League (4th - 5th grade) OPEN    
C League (2nd - 3rd grade) OPEN    
Rookie League (K - 1st grade) OPEN    

 

At-Large Directors

 

Role Name Phone Email
Field Director Jon Joriman 651.324.1414 jon.joriman@gmail.com
Field Equipment & Maintenance Director Rory Malloy   malloy39@gmail.com
Fundraising Director Amanda Mammenga 651.373.1692 amandaploog1@yahoo.com
Information Technology Director Stephanie Kirchhoff 630.258.0220 stephanie.kirchhoff513@gmail.com
Player/Coach Development Director OPEN    
Player Equipment Director Todd Goodwin 763.238.6479 tgoodwin18@yahoo.com
Player Representative Neil Ankrum    
Registration Director Ang Dezelske 612.812.1878 ac.dezelske@gmail.com

 

Coordinators & At-Large Positions

 

Role Name Phone Email
Roseville Area Youth Baseball General Contact   rayb@rayb.org
Concessions Coordinator OPEN    
Tournament Coordinator Cory Schmitt   cory@qualityabstract.com
Umpire Coordinator Becky Lien 612.839.5183 beckylien@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Gretchen Unseth   gunseth27@yahoo.com
Legion Liaison Todd Goodwin 763.238.6479 tgoodwin18@yahoo.com
At-Large Member Sarah Hammes   smhammes@hotmail.com
Roseville Area High School Varsity Coach Mike Ponsolle 651.470.6691 mikeponsolle@yahoo.com
Roseville Parks & Recreation