skip navigation

Board of Directors 2019 - 2020

Roseville Area Youth Baseball
2660 Civic Center Dr
Roseville, MN 55113

rayb@rayb.org

 

Executive Committee

 

Role Name Phone Email
President Cory Schmitt    cory@qualityabstract.com
Vice President Fabe Roers   faberoers@gmail.com
Secretary Amanda Mammenga 651.373.1692 amandaploog1@yahoo.com
Treasurer Bill Davies 612.432.2900 bill@gaffl.com
Travel League Director Matt Arntzen   arntzenr7@centurylink.net
Recreational League Director Sarah Hammes 651.402.8436 smhammes@hotmail.com

 

League Commissioners

 

Role Name Phone Email
Senior Travel (14-15 years old, Legion, & 19U) Matt O'Brien

651.587.3327

obrie744@d.umn.edu

Junior Travel (9-13 years old)

OPEN    
Junior/Senior Recreational League (8th - 12th grades) Dave Ferstle 651.253.3016 dferstle@msn.com
A League (6th - 7th grade) Gary Wolf   wolfersgcw@gmail.com
B League (4th - 5th grade) Chris Winkelman   bigwinksbbq@gmail.com
C League (2nd - 3rd grade) OPEN    
Rookie League (K - 1st grade) Phillip Diskerud   phillip.diskerud@gmail.com

 

At-Large Directors

 

Role Name Phone Email
Field Director Jon Joriman   jon.joriman@q.com
Registration Director Joey White 612.357.2752 jbwmsp@gmail.com
Player Equipment Director Todd Goodwin 763.238.6479 tgoodwin18@yahoo.com
Field Equipment Director Rob Zupancich 612.382.2199 zuprman@gmail.com
Player/Coach Development Director Josh Hahn   jmhahn@q.com
Player Representative OPEN    
Information Technology & Communications Director Stephanie Kirchhoff 630.258.0220 stephanie.kirchhoff513@gmail.com
Fundraising Director Amanda Mammenga 651.373.1692 amandaploog1@yahoo.com

 

Other Key Contacts

 

Role Name Phone Email
Roseville Parks & Recreation Ryan Harper   ryan.harper@cityofroseville.com
Roseville Area High School Varsity Coach Mike Ponsolle 651.470.6691 mikeponsolle@yahoo.com
Roseville Area Youth Baseball Main Site Contact Registration Hotline   rayb@rayb.org
RAYB Umpire Coordinator Becky Lien 612.839.5183 beckylien@comcast.net
Legion Liaison Todd Goodwin 763.238.6479 tgoodwin18@yahoo.com
Concessions Committee Chair Megan Brigger   meganbrigger@gmail.com
Volunteer Committee Chair Gretchen Unseth   gunseth27@yahoo.com
Tournament Committee Member Ryan Blume   ryanblume33@hotmail.com
Tournament Committee Member Jeff Bergerson   jtbergerson@hotmail.com
Field Maintenance Committee Chair Rory Malloy   malloy39@gmail.com