skip navigation

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Roseville Area Youth Baseball
2660 Civic Center Dr
Roseville, MN 55113

Board positions are elected each October. If you are interested in filling an open position, please reach out to our Vice President, Megan Brigger, at

Executive Committee


Role Name Phone Email
President Joey White 612.357.2752
Vice President Megan Brigger
Secretary Amanda Mammenga 651.373.1692
Treasurer Bill Davies 612.432.2900
Travel League Director Ryan Blume
Recreational League Director Matt O'Brien


League Commissioners


Role Name Phone Email
Senior Travel (14-15 years old, Legion, & 19U) OPEN



Junior Travel (9-13 years old)

Aaron Unseth    
Senior/Junior Recreational League (8th - 12th grades)

Dave Ferstle &

Gary Wolf


A League (6th - 7th grade) Chris Winkelman
B League (4th - 5th grade) OPEN    
C League (2nd - 3rd grade) OPEN    
Rookie League (K - 1st grade) OPEN    


At-Large Directors


Role Name Phone Email
Field Director Jon Joriman 651.324.1414
Field Equipment & Maintenance Director Rory Malloy
Fundraising Director Amanda Mammenga 651.373.1692
Information Technology Director Stephanie Kirchhoff 630.258.0220
Player/Coach Development Director OPEN    
Player Equipment Director Todd Goodwin 763.238.6479
Player Representative Neil Ankrum    
Registration Director Ang Dezelske 612.812.1878


Coordinators & At-Large Positions


Role Name Phone Email
Roseville Area Youth Baseball General Contact
Concessions Coordinator OPEN    
Tournament Coordinator Cory Schmitt
Umpire Coordinator Becky Lien 612.839.5183
Volunteer Coordinator Gretchen Unseth
Legion Liaison Todd Goodwin 763.238.6479
At-Large Member Sarah Hammes
Roseville Area High School Varsity Coach Mike Ponsolle 651.470.6691
Roseville Parks & Recreation