Board of Directors

Roseville Area Youth Baseball
2660 Civic Center Dr
Roseville, MN 55113

Executive Committee


Role Name
President Joey White
Vice President Megan Brigger
Secretary Jamie Harrison
Treasurer Bill Davies
Travel Director Ryan Blume
Recreational League Director Nicole Diskerud


League Commissioners


Role Name
Assistant Travel Director Aaron Unseth
Senior/Junior Recreational League (8th - 12th grades) Gary Wolf

A League (6th - 7th grade) Roger Jagim
B League (4th - 5th grade) Deb Crowley
C League (2nd - 3rd grade) Tim Winn
Rookie League (K - 1st grade) Jeff McGrath


At-Large Directors


Role Name
Coach Director Chris Winkelman
Communications Director Jodi Burth
Field Director Gretchen Unseth
Field Maintenance Director Bryan Donaldson
Fundraising Director Ryan Paitich
Information Technology Director Eileen McElrath
Player Development Director Matt Zeimet
Player Equipment Director Todd Goodwin
Player Representative Neil Ankrum
Registration Director Ang Dezelske


Coordinators & Non-Voting Positions


Role Name
Concessions Coordinator Vanessa Johnson
Concessions Co-Coordinator OPEN
Legion Liaison Todd Goodwin
Tournament Coordinator (9U) Fabe Roers
Umpire Coordinator Neil Ankrum
Volunteer Coordinator Randi Sundsmo


Board positions are elected each August. If you are interested in filling an open position, please contact our VP below.

Megan Brigger

RAYB Vice President

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.