Board of Directors

Roseville Area Youth Baseball
2660 Civic Center Dr
Roseville, MN 55113

Executive Committee


Role Name
President Joey White
Vice President Megan Brigger
Secretary Amanda Mammenga
Treasurer Bill Davies
Travel League Director Ryan Blume
Recreational League Director Matt O'Brien


League Commissioners


Role Name
Senior Travel (14-15 years old, Legion, & 19U) OPEN

Junior Travel (9-13 years old)

Aaron Unseth
Senior/Junior Recreational League (8th - 12th grades)

Dave Ferstle &

Gary Wolf

A League (6th - 7th grade) Chris Winkelman
B League (4th - 5th grade) Andy Pratt
C League (2nd - 3rd grade) Jodi Burth
Rookie League (K - 1st grade) Nicole Diskerud


At-Large Directors


Role Name
Field Director Jon Joriman
Field Equipment & Maintenance Director Rory Malloy
Fundraising Director Amanda Mammenga
Information Technology Director Stephanie Kirchhoff
Player/Coach Development Director Matt Zeimet
Player Equipment Director Todd Goodwin
Player Representative Neil Ankrum
Registration Director Ang Dezelske


Coordinators & At-Large Positions


Role Name
Concessions Coordinator Vanessa Johnson
Tournament Coordinator Cory Schmitt
Umpire Coordinator Becky Lien
Volunteer Coordinator Gretchen Unseth
Legion Liaison Todd Goodwin
At-Large Member Sarah Hammes
Roseville Area High School Varsity Coach Greg Setterlund
Roseville Parks & Recreation Josh Thygesen


Board positions are elected each October. If you are interested in filling an open position, please contact our VP below.

Megan Brigger

RAYB Vice President

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.